New computer, freshly pressed coffee, and a cloudy “wintery” day again.

20130407-090046.jpg

It’s still winter in Saskatoon. I am always so happy to wake up and come into my studio. Everything is so much easier now on my new macbook pro with retina display. My old Mac was long overdue for replacement, over five years old… didn’t work unless it was plugged in….and was unreliable and cracked!

I feel inspired to do more on this laptop. But I have spent the last week or so just figuring things out. It is actually a huge change!

Stay tuned!


Leave a Reply

