Spring Colours

20130324-183450.jpg

I am happy that I found some things shopping today. I have had a hard time in the past finding clothes that fit right or feel good and look good. I am beginning to curate a wardrobe that reflects my understanding of my personal style, happiness and comfort… These are my favorite colours– for painting, for decorating, for wearing.
I look forward to the time of year when you don’t have to wear 3 or 4 layers and wooly socks… it’s almost time for a light blouse, and jeans… enjoying the outdoors again… soon enough. I feel like I have been cooped up inside for too long. Today, there is still 4 feet of snow, slowly melting… but the sun is shining and the light wind blowing. Happiness.

2 thoughts on “Spring Colours

  1. Sunshine is always a wonderful thing, especially if you’re like us in Nashville right now and it’s totally dreary :/ #readyforspring

Leave a Reply

